Home/Bakht Bedar

About Bakht Bedar

This author has not yet filled in any details.
So far Bakht Bedar has created 12 blog entries.


January  16 ,  2020   P  R  E  S  S       R  E  L  E  A  S  E   The 228th meeting of the Pakistan Bar Council was held today at 2-00 p.m. in Council’s Office, Supreme Court Building, Islamabad with Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan, Attorney-General for Pakistan and Chairman, Pakistan Bar Council in the [...]

By |2020-01-20T05:29:39+00:00January 20th, 2020|Press Release|0 Comments

Staff Members

S.No Name Designation Phone/Email Photo 01 Muhammad Arshed Secretary 0333-5117170 02 Mr. Gulzar Ahmed Assistant Secretary 0333-5166586 03 Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Niazi Accounts Officer 0321-5898411 04 Mr. Tahir Nadeem Section Incharge 0302-4613654 05 Mr. Abdul Razzaq Librarian 0333-5117177 06 Mr. Waheed Murad Steno Grapher 0314-9474314 07 Mr. Zulfiqar Ali Assistant (General) 0333-5122847 08 Mr. [...]

By |2020-01-23T07:23:56+00:00January 13th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Chairman Pakistan Bar Council

S.NoNameFromTo21Sardar Muahammad Latif Khan Khosa21-08-200811-10-200922Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan24-12-200902-04-201023Maulvi Anwar-ul-Haq21-04-201012-04-201224Mr. Irfan Qadir13-04-201206-06-201325Mr. Muneer A. Malik07-06-201314-01-201426Mr. Salman Aslam Butt15-01-201427-03-201627Mr. Ashtar Ausaf Ali28-03-201620-06-201828Mr. Khalid Jawed21-06-201830-08-201829Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan31-08-2018Till Date

By |2020-01-09T10:29:54+00:00January 9th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments

Chairman Pakistan Bar Council

S.NoNameFromTo01Syed Sharif-ud-Din Pirzada09-04-196620-07-196602Sheikh Ghias Muhammad25-07-196606-08-196803Syed Sharif-ud-Din Pirzada07-08-196821-12-197104Mr. Yahya Bakhtiar22-12-197105-07-197705Syed Sharif-ud-Pirzada06-07-197701-01-198506Mr. Aziz A. Munshi08-01-198529-10-198607Mr. Ali Ahmad Fazeel30-10-198630-05-198808Mr. Aziz A. Munshi31-05-198803-12-198809Mr. Yahya Bakhtiar04-12-198806-08-199010Mr. Aziz A. Munshi07-08-199022-06-199311Ch. Muhammad Farooq04-07-199324-08-199312Mr. M. Sardar Khan25-08-199324-10-199313Mr. Fakhar-ud-Din G. Ibrahim25-10-199302-04-199414Qazi Muhammad Jamil25-04-199417-10-199615Syed Iqbal Haider19-10-199607-11-199616Mr. Shazad Jehangir11-11-199609-04-199717Ch. Muhammad Farooq11-04-199714-10-199918Mr. Aziz A. Munshi02-11-199921-09-200119Mr. M. Makhdoom Ali Khan24-09-200122-07-200720Malik Muhammad Qayyum02-08-200720-08-2008

By |2020-01-09T10:04:14+00:00January 9th, 2020|Uncategorized|0 Comments


December 19 , 2019 PRESS RELEASE Syed Amjad Shah, Vice-Chairman and Mr. Sher Muhammad Khan, Chairman, Executive Committee, Pakistan Bar Council, have issued the following statement:- “We strongly condemn and disapprove the statement of Director General, ISPR, who has criticized the Judgment of the Special Court whereunder the Ex-Chief of the Army Staff and Former [...]

By |2019-12-20T09:39:10+00:00December 20th, 2019|Press Release|0 Comments