MODIFIED LIST OF COMMITTEES OF THE PAKISTAN BAR COUNCIL 26.02.2025

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE (1)

- (i) Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad
- (ii) Syed Qalb-e-Hassan
- Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon (iii)
- (iv) Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti
- Syed Amjad Shah (v)
- Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha (vi)
- Mr. Khush Dil Khan (vii)

LEGAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE (2)

(i)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iv)	Syed Amjad Shah	Member
(v)	Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek	Member
(vi)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member
	-	

FINANCE COMMITTEE (3)

Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti Chairman (i) Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig Member (ii) Mr. Khush Dil Khan Member (iii) Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha (iv) Member Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad (v) Member

LAW REFORMS COMMITTEE (4)

- (i) Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek
- (ii) Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid
- Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry (iii)
- Mr. Abid Saqi (iv)
- Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad (v)
- Mr. Noor Alam Khan (vi)

RULES COMMITTEE (5)

- (i) Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig
- (ii) Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid
- Mr. Abid Saqi (iii)
- Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti (iv)
- Mr. Khush Dil Khan (v)

- Chairman Member Member Member Member Member
- Chairman Member Member Member Member

Chairman Member Member Member Member Member Member

(6) <u>CENTRAL FREE LEGAL AID COMMITTEE</u>

- (i) Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich
- (ii) Mr. Khush Dil Khan
- (iii) Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry
- (iv) Syed Amjad Shah
- (v) Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad
- (vi) Mr. Noor Alam Khan

(7) HUMAN RIGHTS COMMITTEE

(i)Mr. Noor Alam KhanChairman(ii)Mr. Muhammad Yousaf LeghariMember(iii)Mr. Haroon-ur-RashidMember(iv)Mr. Abid SaqiMember(v)Mr. Khush Dil KhanMember

(8) **<u>CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE</u>**

(i)Mr. Hassan Raza PashaChairman(ii)Mirza Aziz Akbar BaigMember(iii)Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman ChaudhryMember(iv)Mr. Muhammad Yousuf LaghariMember(v)Mr. Noor Alam KhanMember

(9) **INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE**

Chairman
Member
Member
Member
Member

(10) **<u>LIBRARY COMMITTEE</u>**

- (i) Mr. Abid Saqi
- (ii) Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid
- (iii) Mr. Khush Dil Khan
- (iv) Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek
- (v) Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari
- (vi) Mr. Noor Alam Khan

(11) **PRIVILIGES COMMITTEE**

- (i) Mr. Khush Dil Khan(ii) Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti
- (iii) Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich
- (iv) Mr. Abid Saqi
- (v) Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad

Chairman Member Member Member Member

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member

Chairman Member Member Member Member

(12) APPEAL COMMITTEE (BALOCHISTAN)

(i)	Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad	Chairman
(ii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iii)	Mr. Munir Ahmad Khan Kakar	Member
(iv)	Syed Amjad Shah	Member
(v)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member

(13) <u>APPEAL COMMITTEE (SINDH)</u>

(i)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member
(v)	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari	Member

(14) APPEAL COMMITTEE (KPK)

(i)	Syed Amjad Shah	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member
(v)	Mr. Noor Alam Khan	Member

(15) APPEAL COMMITTEE (PUNJAB – I)

(i)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Chairman
(ii)	Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iv)	Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti	Member
(v)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member

(16) APPEAL COMMITTEE (PUNJAB – II)

(i) Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	
------------------------------	--

- Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich (ii)
- Syed Qalb-e-Hassan (iii)
- Mr. Abid Saqi (iv)
- Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti (v)

APPEAL COMMITTEE (ICT) (17)

- (ii) Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich
- Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha (iii) Mr. Khush Dil Khan
- (iv)
- (i) Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad

(18) **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

- Mr. Justice Muhammad Ali Mazhar (i)
- Syed Qalb-e-Hassan (ii)
- Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich (iii)
- (iv) Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek
- (v) Mr. Khush Dil Khan

Chairman Member Member Member Member

- Chairman Member Member Member Member
 - Chairman Member Member Member Member

(19) **ENROLMENT COMMITTEE**

- (i) Mr. Justice Jamal Khan Mandokhail
- (ii) Syed Qalb-e-Hassan
- (iii) Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon

(20) **DISCIPLINARY TRIBUNAL**

- (i) Mr. Justice Amin-ud-Din Khan
- (ii) Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon
- (iii) Mr. Khush Dil Khan

(21) SPECIAL COMMITEE ON JUDICIAL REFORMS

- (i) Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha
- (ii) Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig
- (iii) Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Laghari
- (iv) Syed Qalb-i-Hassan
- (v) Mr. Abid Saqi
- (vi) Mr. Noor Alam Khan

(22) **LAWASIA**

- (i) Mr. Azam Nazeer Tarar
- (ii) Mr. Noor Alam Khan

Councillor Alternate Councillor

.....

Chairman Member Member

Chairman Member Member

Chairman

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member