LIST OF COMMITTEES OF THE PAKISTAN BAR COUNCIL MODIFIED BY THE COUNCIL IN ITS 243RD MEETING HELD ON 01-08-2024.

(1) **EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Riazat Ali Sahar	Chairman
(ii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(i)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(iv)	Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti	Member
(v)	Syed Amjad Shah	Member
(vi)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member
(vii)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member

(2) <u>LEGAL EDUCATION COMMITTEE</u>

(i)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iv)	Syed Amjad Shah	Member
(v)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member
(vi)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member

(3) **FINANCE COMMITTEE**

(1)	Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti	Chairman
(ii)	Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iv)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member
(v)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member

(4) **LAW REFORMS COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member
(v)	Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek	Member
(vi)	Mr. Riazat Ali Sahar	Member

(5) **RULES COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid	Member
(iii)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Member
(iv)	Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti	Member
(v)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member

(6) **CENTRAL FREE LEGAL AID COMMITTEE**

(i)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member
(v)	Syed Amjad Shah	Member
(vi)	Mr. Riazat Ali Sahar	Member

(7) **HUMAN RIGHTS COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member
(iv)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(v)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Member

(8) **CO-ORDINATION COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Chairman
(ii)	Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig	Member
(iii)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member
(v)	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari	Member

(9) INTERNATIONAL RELATIONS COMMITTEE

(i)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member

(10) **LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iv)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member
(v)	Mr. Farooq Hamid Naek	Member
(vi)	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari	Member

(11) **PRIVILIGES COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Chairman
(ii)	Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti	Member
(iii)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member
(iv)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Member
(v)	Mr. Riazat Ali Sahar	Member

(12) APPEAL COMMITTEE (BALOCHISTAN)

(i)	Mr. Riazat Ali Sahar	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Munir Ahmad Khan Kakar	Member
(iii)	Syed Amjad Shah	Member
(iv)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member
(v)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Member

(13) APPEAL COMMITTEE (SINDH)

(i)	Mr. Riazat Ali Sahar	Chairman
(ii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(iv)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member
(v)	Mr. Muhammad Yousuf Laghari	Member

(14) APPEAL COMMITTEE (KPK)

(i)	Syed Amjad Shah	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(i)	Syed Qalb-i-Hassan	Member
(iv)	Pir Muhammad Masood Chishti	Member
(v)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member

(15) APPEAL COMMITTEE (PUNJAB – I)

(i)	Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Chaudhry	Chairman
(ii)	Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member
(iv)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(v)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member

(16) APPEAL COMMITTEE (PUNJAB –II)

(i)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Chairman
(ii)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(iii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iv)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Member
(v)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member

(17) **APPEAL COMMITTEE (ICT)**

(i)	Mr. Haroon-ur-Rashid	Chairman
(ii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iii)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member
(iv)	Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Member
(v)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member

(18) **DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Justice Jamal Khan Mandokhail	Chairman
(ii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iii)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Member
(iv)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member
(v)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member

(19) **ENROLMENT COMMITTEE**

(i)	Mr. Justice Yahya Afridi	Chairman
(ii)	Syed Qalb-e-Hassan	Member
(iii)	Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon	Member

(20) **DISCIPLINARY TRIBUNAL**

(i)	Mr. Justice Amin-ud-Din Khan	Chairman
(ii)	Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich	Member
(iii)	Mr. Khush Dil Khan	Member

(21) **SPECIAL COMMITEE ON JUDICIAL REFORMS**

(i) Mr. Hassan Raza Pasha	Chairman
(ii) Mirza Aziz Akbar Baig	Member
(iii) Mr. Azam Nazeer Tarar	Member
(iv) Mr. Muhammad Yousaf Laghari	Member
(v) Syed Qalb-i-Hassan	Member
(vi) Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Member

(22) **LAWASIA**

(i)	Mr. Abid Saqi	Councillor
(ii)	Mr. Muhammad Tariq Afridi	Alternate Councillor
	•	