PAKISTAN BAR COUNCIL

2016-2020

1.	(i)	Mr. Salman Aslam Butt Attorney-General for Pakistan. (from 15-01-2014 to 27-03-2016)	Chairman
	(ii)	Mr. Ashtar Ausaf Ali, Attorney-General for Pakistan. (from 28-03-2016 to 20-06-2018)	Chairman
	(iii)	Mr. Khalid Jawed Khan Attorney-General for Pakistan. (from 21-06-2018 to 30-08-2018)	Chairman
	(iv)	Mr. Anwar Mansoor Khan Attorney-General for Pakistan. (from 31-08-2018 to 21-02-2020)	Chairman
	(v)	Mr. Khalid Jawed Khan Attorney-General for Pakistan. (from 22-02-2020)	Chairman
2.		Mr. Kamran Murtaza, Quetta	Member
3.		Mr. Muhammad Shoaib Shaheen, Islamabad	Member
4.		Mr. Abdul Sattar Khan, Peshawar	Member
5.		Mr. Sher Muhammad Khan, Swat	Member
6.		Mr. Abdul Fayaz, Peshawar	Member
7.		Syed Amjad Shah, Abbottabad	Member
8.		Mr. Azam Nazeer Tarar, Lahore	Member
9.		Mr. Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon, Lahore	Member
10.		Mr. Muhammad Maqsood Buttar, Lahore	Member
11.		Mr. Abid Saqi, Lahore	Member
12.		Ch. Tahir Nasrullah Warraich, Lahore	Member
13.		Ch. Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan, Lahore (from 31-12-2015 to 12-12-2018 when appointed as Additional Attorney General)	Member
14.		Mr. Hafeez-ur-Rehman Ch., Lahore	Member
15.		Mian Muhammad Shafiq Bhandara, Okara	Member
16.		Syed Qalb-i-Hassan, Rawalpindi	Member
17.		Mr. Mohammad Raheel Kamran Sheikh, Lahore	Member
18.		Malik Ghulam Mustafa Kandwal, Rawalpindi	Member

Mr. Nisar Ahmed Durrani, Hyderabad (from 31-12-2015 to 11-01-2016 when	Member
appointed as Advocate-General, Sindh)	
Mr. Rasheed A. Razvi, Karachi	Member
Mr. Ghulam Shabbir Shar Balouch, Sukkar	Member
Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem, Karachi (from 31-12-2015 to 27-11-2019 when resigned	Member
Mr. Muhammad Aqil, Karachi	Member
Mr. Akhtar Hussain, Karachi (from 12-01-2016 in place of Mr. Nisar Ahmed Durrani when he was appointed as Advocate-General Sindh)	Member
Hafiz Muhammad Idris Sheikh, Rawalpindi (from 13-12-2018 in place of Ch. Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan when he was appointed as Additional Attorney Genera	Member al)
Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad, Karachi (from 28-11-2019 in place of Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem when he resigned)	Member
	 (from 31-12-2015 to 11-01-2016 when appointed as Advocate-General, Sindh) Mr. Rasheed A. Razvi, Karachi Mr. Ghulam Shabbir Shar Balouch, Sukkar Dr. Muhammad Farogh Naseem, Karachi (from 31-12-2015 to 27-11-2019 when resigned) Mr. Muhammad Aqil, Karachi Mr. Akhtar Hussain, Karachi (from 12-01-2016 in place of Mr. Nisar Ahmed Durrani when he was appointed as Advocate-General Sindh) Hafiz Muhammad Idris Sheikh, Rawalpindi (from 13-12-2018 in place of Ch. Ishtiaq Ahmad Khan when he was appointed as Additional Attorney General Mr. Muhammad Yaseen Azad, Karachi (from 28-11-2019 in place of Dr. Muhammad Farogh